CALENDAR   |    REQUEST A CATALOG   |    BOOK A TOUR   |    CONTACT US
Bicycle Adventures

Stay Current

Be the first to learn about new tours & upcoming events. Get inside info on destinations, preparing for your tour, training and nutrition - plus get in on special pricing on select tour dates! *Bicycle Adventures does not sell or give out your personal information.

Badlands. Big skies. Monuments fit for a posse of presidents. Bike, hike, ooh and aah your way through a hidden treasure - the Mount Rushmore State.

Classic
Mt. Rushmore and Badlands

Mt. Rushmore and Badlands

From Badlands National Park to Mt Rushmore - a bike tour through time. 7 days biking, hiking and soaking in hot springs and history.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking, hot springs, Mt. Rushmore.

$300.00 off on Sunday, May 6, 2018
$300.00 off on Sunday, May 13, 2018
$300.00 off on Sunday, May 20, 2018
$300.00 off on Sunday, May 27, 2018
$300.00 off on Sunday, September 2, 2018
$300.00 off on Sunday, September 9, 2018
$300.00 off on Sunday, September 16, 2018
LEARN MORE
Classic Plus
Black Hills Classic Plus

Black Hills Classic Plus

A more-ambitious version of the Badlands and Mt. Rushmore tour, this 7-day trip features hiking, a hot springs visit, and plenty of miles on the bike.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking, hot springs, Mt. Rushmore.

$300.00 off on Sunday, August 26, 2018
LEARN MORE
Family
Mt. Rushmore Family Tour

Mt. Rushmore Family Tour

This fabulous family tour is based on the #1 rail-trail bike path in the U.S.A. - the Mickelson Trail. Ride to Mt. Rushmore, the Badlands and Crazy Horse. Explore a mammoth dig. Soak in the hot springs. Safe, scenic and fun! 6 days.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hot springs, mammoth dig, Wind Cave, Mt Rushmore, Crazy Horse.

$300.00 off on Sunday, June 24, 2018
LEARN MORE
Rails to Trails
Mickelson Trail Bike Tour

Mickelson Trail Bike Tour

Ride the Black Hills' Mickelson Trail - one of the premier rail-trails in the United States. No cars allowed! Six days is barely enough time to see everything along the way.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), cave tour, mammoth dig, Mt. Rushmore. Optional: 1-day Badlands road ride tour extension..

$300.00 off on Sunday, August 19, 2018
$300.00 off on Sunday, June 10, 2018
$300.00 off on Sunday, June 17, 2018
LEARN MORE