CALENDAR   |    REQUEST A CATALOG   |    BOOK A TOUR   |    CONTACT US
Bicycle Adventures

Stay Current

Be the first to learn about new tours & upcoming events. Get inside info on destinations, preparing for your tour, training and nutrition - plus get in on special pricing on select tour dates! *Bicycle Adventures does not sell or give out your personal information.

Get away from it all and experience Utah's stunning natural scenery on a Bicycle Adventures tour. Bring your friends or family for an experience you’ll always remember. From biking the painted canyons to hiking through cartoon-like hoodoos, Utah's Bryce and Zion National Parks are unforgettable.

Classic
Bryce and Zion National Parks

Bryce and Zion National Parks

Spires, cathedrals, canyons: 6 days to bike, hike and explore the glowing canyonlands of Bryce & Zion National Parks.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking.

$100.00 off on Sunday, June 24, 2018
$100.00 off on Sunday, July 1, 2018
$100.00 off on Sunday, July 8, 2018
$100.00 off on Sunday, July 15, 2018
$100.00 off on Sunday, August 12, 2018
$100.00 off on Sunday, August 19, 2018
$100.00 off on Sunday, August 26, 2018
$100.00 off on Sunday, September 2, 2018
$100.00 off on Sunday, September 9, 2018
$100.00 off on Sunday, September 23, 2018
$100.00 off on Sunday, September 30, 2018
$100.00 off on Sunday, October 7, 2018
$100.00 off on Sunday, May 13, 2018
$100.00 off on Sunday, May 20, 2018
$100.00 off on Sunday, June 10, 2018
$100.00 off on Sunday, June 17, 2018
LEARN MORE
Classic
Zion National Park

Zion National Park

Pedal the heavenly canyons of Zion National Park. 4 days of biking, hiking and great lodging.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking.

$100.00 off on Monday, April 16, 2018
$100.00 off on Monday, April 23, 2018
$100.00 off on Monday, April 30, 2018
$100.00 off on Monday, May 7, 2018
LEARN MORE
Classic Plus
Southern Utah National Parks

Southern Utah National Parks

Ride across Utah! This amazing tour for intermediate to advanced bicyclists takes in five National Parks, monuments and national recreation areas. 7 days.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking.

$100.00 off on Saturday, May 12, 2018
$100.00 off on Saturday, September 8, 2018
LEARN MORE