CALENDAR   |    REQUEST A CATALOG   |    BOOK A TOUR   |    CONTACT US
Bicycle Adventures

Stay Current

Be the first to learn about new tours & upcoming events. Get inside info on destinations, preparing for your tour, training and nutrition - plus get in on special pricing on select tour dates! *Bicycle Adventures does not sell or give out your personal information.

Washington bike tours: everything from serene waters and beautiful islands to volcanoes for the more ambitious. Plus tons of extra activities from kayaking to whale watching to exploring on foot.

Classic
San Juan Islands 4 Day Tour

San Juan Islands 4 Day Tour

Savor 4 days of biking, paddling and exploring Washington's lovely San Juan Islands.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), sea kayaking, hiking.

$300.00 off on Monday, July 06, 2015
$300.00 off on Monday, August 17, 2015
$300.00 off on Monday, August 31, 2015
LEARN MORE
Classic
Seattle Sampler

Seattle Sampler

Bike, hike, paddle, sip and savor: 4 days of urban adventure in gorgeous Seattle, Washington.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking, sea kayaking, wine and craft beer tasting.

$300.00 off on Thursday, July 16, 2015
$300.00 off on Thursday, August 13, 2015
LEARN MORE
Classic
Suncadia Cycling Festival

Suncadia Cycling Festival

The 3-day Suncadia Cycling Festival: celebrating road, gravel and mountain biking!

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), VIP entries to all 3 rides.

LEARN MORE
Classic
San Juan Islands 6 Day Bike Tour

San Juan Islands 6 Day Bike Tour

Bike, hike and sea kayak: Our 6-day tour of Washington's dazzling San Juan Islands highlights all the best.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking, sea kayaking.

$300.00 off on Sunday, June 07, 2015
$300.00 off on Sunday, June 14, 2015
$300.00 off on Sunday, June 21, 2015
$300.00 off on Sunday, July 19, 2015
$300.00 off on Sunday, July 26, 2015
$300.00 off on Sunday, August 02, 2015
$300.00 off on Sunday, August 23, 2015
$300.00 off on Sunday, September 06, 2015
$300.00 off on Sunday, September 13, 2015
$300.00 off on Sunday, September 27, 2015
$300.00 off on Sunday, June 28, 2015
$300.00 off on Sunday, August 16, 2015
$300.00 off on Sunday, September 20, 2015
LEARN MORE
Classic
San Juan Islands - Victoria Bike Tour

San Juan Islands - Victoria Bike Tour

Explore three of Washington's San Juan Islands. Then hop a ferry to bicycle Canada's magical Vancouver Island.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), kayaking, Butchart Gardens.

$300.00 off on Sunday, August 09, 2015
$300.00 off on Sunday, July 12, 2015
$300.00 off on Sunday, August 30, 2015
LEARN MORE
Classic Plus
Volcanoes of Washington Bike Tour

Volcanoes of Washington Bike Tour

Two wheels. Four mountains. Eight days. A million memories. Ride Washington's Mt. Rainier, Mt. Adams and Mt. St Helens - plus Oregon's Mt. Hood - on this 8-day alpine bike tour.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking.

$300.00 off on Saturday, July 18, 2015
$300.00 off on Saturday, August 08, 2015
LEARN MORE
Epic
Empire Builder Epic

Empire Builder Epic

Race the train. All the way to Montana. 10 splendid days of cycling, beginning in Washington and ending in Glacier National Park.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included).

$300.00 off on Saturday, July 11, 2015
$300.00 off on Saturday, August 15, 2015
LEARN MORE
Epic
Washington Cascades Epic Bike Tour

Washington Cascades Epic Bike Tour

Ride the creme de la creme of Washington's most epic scenery on our 8-day cycling tour for advanced riders.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking.

$300.00 off on Saturday, August 01, 2015
LEARN MORE
Frugal
San Juan Islands Frugal - NEW!

San Juan Islands Frugal - NEW!

A budget-conscious bike tour, this 6-day adventure is based out of the Wayfarer Inn in Washington's glorious San Juan Islands.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking.

$300.00 off on Sunday, August 16, 2015
$300.00 off on Sunday, September 13, 2015
$300.00 off on Sunday, July 19, 2015
$300.00 off on Sunday, June 14, 2015
LEARN MORE
Family
Seattle Family Tour - NEW!

Seattle Family Tour - NEW!

Five days of family fun in Seattle, Washington cover all the highlights - from Snoqualmie Pass to Pike Place Market to the waterfront - all on bike paths!

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking, Seattle Aquarium, Space Needle visit.

$300.00 off on Monday, June 22, 2015
$300.00 off on Monday, July 13, 2015
$300.00 off on Monday, August 10, 2015
LEARN MORE
Cross-Country Ski Tours
Methow Cross-Country Ski Tour - NEW!

Methow Cross-Country Ski Tour - NEW!

Learn both cross-country and skate-skiing (lessons included!) - and even try a day of snowshoeing on this wonderful winterfest 6-day tour.

Included Activities: Cross-country skiing (lessons included), snowshoeing.

$300.00 off on Sunday, February 08, 2015
$300.00 off on Sunday, February 22, 2015
LEARN MORE
Adventure Travel Trade Association Member