CALENDAR   |    REQUEST A CATALOG   |    BOOK A TOUR   |    CONTACT US
Bicycle Adventures

Stay Current

Be the first to learn about new tours & upcoming events. Get inside info on destinations, preparing for your tour, training and nutrition - plus get in on special pricing on select tour dates! *Bicycle Adventures does not sell or give out your personal information.

Mexico

Mexico's Yucatan

Cycle the Mayan world: 9 days biking, hiking, paddling and exploring ancient ruins, tropical jungles and Caribbean coastline.

$200.00 off on Friday, February 1, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Monday, February 11, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Monday, November 25, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Monday, December 9, 2019 departure
LEARN MORE
Norway Classic - NEW!

Norway Classic - NEW!

Ride Norway: spend six days exploring the world's longest fjord by bicycle and boat. Storybook landscapes and Viking history await!

$200.00 off on Sunday, May 12, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Monday, September 16, 2019 departure
LEARN MORE
Valley of Fire and Death Valley - NEW!

Valley of Fire and Death Valley - NEW!

Ride Nevada's Valley of Fire State Park, then head to Death Valley for four more days of desert adventures. 5 days.

$200.00 off on Thursday, February 14, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Sunday, February 24, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Sunday, March 10, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Wednesday, March 20, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Sunday, March 31, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Sunday, October 20, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Sunday, November 3, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Sunday, April 21, 2019 departure
LEARN MORE
Norway Classic Plus - NEW!

Norway Classic Plus - NEW!

Eight days exploring western Norway: the land of Thor, Odin and the longest, deepest fjord in the world.

$200.00 off on Sunday, May 19, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Saturday, August 31, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Sunday, September 8, 2019 departure
LEARN MORE
The American Alps - NEW!

The American Alps - NEW!

Come and join us for a loop through the fabulous “American Alps” in the remote North Cascades of Washington State.

$200.00 off on Sunday, July 14, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Sunday, August 4, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Sunday, June 30, 2019 departure
LEARN MORE
Columbia Gorge Bike Tour - NEW!

Columbia Gorge Bike Tour - NEW!

Oregon's Columbia Gorge: wine country, towering peaks and hundreds of waterfalls. Bike, hike, river raft and enjoy deluxe and historic inns. 6 days.

$200.00 off on Sunday, June 9, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Sunday, June 30, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Sunday, July 14, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Sunday, July 28, 2019 departure
LEARN MORE
Oregon Wine Country Tour

Oregon Wine Country Tour

Oregon's Willamette Valley wine region: flat roads, covered bridges, exquisite lodging...and divine wines. 4 days.

$200.00 off on Monday, July 8, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Monday, July 22, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Monday, August 5, 2019 departure
LEARN MORE
Hawaii Big Island Bike Tour - IMPROVED!

Hawaii Big Island Bike Tour - IMPROVED!

Ride Hawaii's gorgeous Big Island. Bike, hike, snorkel, sail and explore the secrets of Hawaii Volcanoes National Park on this tropical bicycle tour.

$200.00 off on Sunday, January 6, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Sunday, January 20, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Sunday, February 3, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Sunday, February 17, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Sunday, March 10, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Sunday, March 24, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Friday, December 27, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Sunday, October 6, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Sunday, April 21, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Sunday, April 7, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Sunday, October 20, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Sunday, January 27, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Sunday, November 3, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Sunday, November 17, 2019 departure
$200.00 off on Sunday, December 1, 2019 departure
LEARN MORE