CALENDAR   |    REQUEST A CATALOG   |    BOOK A TOUR   |    CONTACT US
Bicycle Adventures

Stay Current

Be the first to learn about new tours & upcoming events. Get inside info on destinations, preparing for your tour, training and nutrition - plus get in on special pricing on select tour dates! *Bicycle Adventures does not sell or give out your personal information.

Both on and off the bike, the stunning scenery of the Golden State features so much to see and do. You can have an experience that will exhilarate and rejuvenate: from winery tours to cycling rocky coastlines to hiking among ancient redwoods, California's got it all.

Classic
Death Valley National Park

Death Valley National Park

Death Valley. Luminous, weird and wondrous. Come see for yourself on our quite affordable 4 day bike-and-hike tour.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking.

$100.00 off on Sunday, February 15, 2015
$100.00 off on Thursday, February 19, 2015
$100.00 off on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, March 1, 2015
$100.00 off on Thursday, March 5, 2015
$100.00 off on Saturday, March 7, 2015
$100.00 off on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, March 15, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, October 11, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, October 25, 2015
$100.00 off on Thursday, October 29, 2015
$100.00 off on Wednesday, November 4, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, November 8, 2015
LEARN MORE
Classic
Palm Desert Classic - NEW!

Palm Desert Classic - NEW!

Take a blissful bike tour in sunny Palm Desert: Cruise through Palm Springs, Joshua Tree National Park and the Coachella Valley. 5 days.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included).

$100.00 off on Monday, February 2, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, February 9, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, February 16, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, February 23, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, October 19, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, October 26, 2015
LEARN MORE
Classic
California Redwoods Bike Tour

California Redwoods Bike Tour

Mammoth trees meet rugged coastline. Bike, hike, sample the wines and bring the camera on this 6 day tour from the Russian River to the Lost Coast.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking, wine tasting.

$100.00 off on Monday, June 22, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, June 29, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, September 7, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, September 14, 2015
$100.00 off on Monday, September 21, 2015
LEARN MORE
Classic Plus
Death Valley Training Tour

Death Valley Training Tour

Get a jump on cycling season with a training tour in Death Valley National Park. 7 days of coaching, individualized training and skill development.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), strength training and skills coaching.

$100.00 off on Sunday, February 8, 2015
LEARN MORE
Classic Plus
Big Sur Bike Tour

Big Sur Bike Tour

7 days biking, hiking and sampling the wines of Old California, plus a tour of 1920s-era Hearst Castle.

Included Activities: Biking (bikes included), hiking, Hearst Castle tour, wine tasting.

$100.00 off on Sunday, September 6, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, September 20, 2015
$100.00 off on Sunday, October 18, 2015
LEARN MORE
Adventure Travel Trade Association Member